Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Cheng H. Tai, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Cheng H. Tai, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Cheng H. Tai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cheng Tai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Slattery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Tai always takes wonderful care of me! I have had a lot of dental issues through the years, and Dr. Tai has helped get my teeth in the best shape they've ever been. I would highly recommend him as a dentist.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/18
Excellent to have a Taiwanese dentist!
Juan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr. Tai and staff are always great to see. They are professional, courteous and friendly.
Lydia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr Tai is an excellent dentist and easy to work with. All of my treatments from cavities to crowns have been expertly handled. I have been going to him for 20 years. They take my insurance and he is up to date on current dental advances. There has never been a reason for me to go anywhere else.
Irina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Chang Tai is professional, informative, thorough dentist. I have excellent experience and highly recommend him.
Megumi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/17
Visiting the dentist was not a cup of tea thing when I was younger........ yet after my 30's, my husband recommended Dr. Tai, he is like my brother to me. A tender loving care, and very considerble. Thanks for the cup of tea treatment! :)
Scot M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Tai is the most thoughtful, careful, intelligent and professional dentist I have had over a long life. He is an excellent communicator, and has a very gentle hand, whether it is a simple cleaning of more challenging procedures. You really won'f find a better dentist!
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/17
It’s always a pleasure to have an office visit with Dr Tai and his staff. I’m always given good information.
Veronika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr. Tai did an excellent job. Thank you.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
Excellent
Meyer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr Tai is by far and away one of the most thorough dentists I have ever visited. I highly recommend him.