Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Cheng H. Tai, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Cheng H. Tai, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Cheng H. Tai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cheng Tai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always a great experience with Dr Tai. Been with him for years, he and his family and their work are always the best.
Allen G. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional.
Peggy J. T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent dentist
Joseph V. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
This dentist is the most sensitive doctor who has ever worked on my mouth and teeth issues for years. Extremely thorough with his work. I recommend him highly.
Brad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Wonderful dentist!
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent, caring attention, clear explanations - and you even get to listen to beautiful music during your appointment.
Jungbin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
One of the best dentists in Manhattan!
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Thank you for your patience with me you’re the best
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
He is the best Doctor I recommend
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Tai is a wise and thorough practitioner of his profession.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very courteous, professional, caring and friendly, as always!
Fang J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Tai is the best. He is always very punctual and responsible. I had a dental cleaning and X-ray done today. He explained all the details to me to make me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended to others who needed a dentist.
Hsia Ming H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent !
Yaojia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
It has been an incredible journey with Dr. Tai and the amazing Jennifer. Dr. Tai is such a meticulous person who pays attention to the details. He is so trustworthy and I can complete trust him with what values the most to me. It has been the best experience so far. Strongly recommend him if you are looking for someone who takes care of your teeth holistically and meticulously. Words fail to describe what I experienced, but you can look at the Google reviews. 5 stars from over one hundred patients! I’m so lucky to have found Dr. Tai as my dentist!!!
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Expert physician.
Mary Jo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor Tai is the Best. He is gentle, generous, thorough, listens carefully and explains things clearly. He is a great dentist. I have been seeing him for more than twenty-five years.
Alisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
All good! Always feel that I am in the best hands.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
First class treatment - my procedure was done 6 years ago to the date and my teeth remain "aligned" as if it were done only yesterday.. The office protocol is impeccable. Thank you both Dr Cheng and Jennifer!
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great first office visit. Dr Tai and his staff are welcoming, super professional and very thorough!