Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Cheng H. Tai, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Cheng H. Tai, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

40 total reviews

Dr. Cheng H. Tai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cheng Tai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Thank you for your patience with me you’re the best
Ana P.
Submitted 05/07/22
He is the best Doctor I recommend
Jean S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Tai is a wise and thorough practitioner of his profession.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very courteous, professional, caring and friendly, as always!
Fang J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Tai is the best. He is always very punctual and responsible. I had a dental cleaning and X-ray done today. He explained all the details to me to make me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended to others who needed a dentist.
Hsia Ming H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent !
Yaojia Q.
Submitted 12/21/21
It has been an incredible journey with Dr. Tai and the amazing Jennifer. Dr. Tai is such a meticulous person who pays attention to the details. He is so trustworthy and I can complete trust him with what values the most to me. It has been the best experience so far. Strongly recommend him if you are looking for someone who takes care of your teeth holistically and meticulously. Words fail to describe what I experienced, but you can look at the Google reviews. 5 stars from over one hundred patients! I’m so lucky to have found Dr. Tai as my dentist!!!
Jean S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Expert physician.
Mary Jo V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor Tai is the Best. He is gentle, generous, thorough, listens carefully and explains things clearly. He is a great dentist. I have been seeing him for more than twenty-five years.
Alisa D.
Submitted 09/20/21
All good! Always feel that I am in the best hands.
Peter C.
Submitted 09/14/21
First class treatment - my procedure was done 6 years ago to the date and my teeth remain "aligned" as if it were done only yesterday.. The office protocol is impeccable. Thank you both Dr Cheng and Jennifer!
Jane W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great first office visit. Dr Tai and his staff are welcoming, super professional and very thorough!
Stuart R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Simple easy comfortable always successful
Allen S.
Submitted 09/14/20
I continue to receive the best dental care available from Dr. Tai. He is very thorough and takes his time to conduct each procedure with care. I highly recommend Dr. Tai.
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very professional and knowledgable. Took the time to explain the procedure to me. Best dentist I have had the pleasure of going to. Would highly recommend Dr. Tai to anyone.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great as always. Dr Tai is thorough and conservative in any treatments.
Brian L M.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Tai for more than twenty years. He and his staff are always kind and courteous. Dr. Tai has unmatched skill as a dentist in my opinion, and he has kept me on track with my dental care and health all these years. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Tai. !
Emi T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Doctor describes treatment step by step and treats a patient and thief teeth with great care.
Jean S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Tai is a wise and thorough practitioner of his profession. Recommended to me by a colleague several years ago, I continue to commute into Manhattan from Westchester in my retirement to see him, knowing I’m in good hands medically and in the good company of a knowledgeable and very fine human being.
William S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Tai is very thorough and precise in his work.